Home » Two Hearts Collide & Embrace: The Complete Two Hearts Series by Melissa Toppen
Two Hearts Collide & Embrace: The Complete Two Hearts Series Melissa Toppen

Two Hearts Collide & Embrace: The Complete Two Hearts Series

Melissa Toppen

Published May 4th 2015
ISBN :
Kindle Edition
459 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

Two Hearts Collide & Embrace: The Complete Two Hearts Series.COLLIDE- Book One in the Two Hearts Series.Grace Morgan is just like any other new college graduate- driven, head strong and full of life, or so that’s what she lets everyone think.MoreTwo Hearts Collide & Embrace: The Complete Two Hearts Series.COLLIDE- Book One in the Two Hearts Series.Grace Morgan is just like any other new college graduate- driven, head strong and full of life, or so that’s what she lets everyone think. But Grace is not the girl everyone believes her to be and she hasn’t been for years.After losing her high school sweetheart in a tragic cliff diving accident her junior year of high school, Grace becomes a shadow of her former self. She hides behind her fake smile and her carefree attitude, not allowing even her closest friends and family to see the broken girl she has become. Crippled by loss and heartache, she doesn’t believe in love anymore, not in the way a normal twenty-two year old girl should.But all of that is about to change…..Zayne Evans is the one man that holds the power to bring Grace to her knees. Her older brother’s best friend, a successful entrepreneur and a known womanizer, Zayne may be beautiful and charming as hell, but he also has bad news written all over him. But that doesn’t stop Grace from wondering what it would be like to spend just one night with a man like Zayne. A man who is just as good as she is at hiding the real person beneath the mask.What starts out as a rocky week vacation at her families Lake House, turns into the beginning of something neither of them is prepared for. After an intense week under the same roof, Grace is determined to walk away and never see Zayne again. But fate has a different plan…..Zayne is the one person that can see through Grace’s façade. Grace is the one woman who is not blinded by Zayne’s looks, money, or his untouchable persona. They challenge each other in a way that neither has been challenged before.But what happens when the one person you know you need to resist is the only person that makes you feel alive? And what would you sacrifice to feel that way always?EMBRACE Book 2 in the Two Hearts SeriesAfter losing her high school sweetheart in a tragic cliff diving accident five years ago, Grace Morgan had no interest in loving again. Deeming it better to not love than to risk losing anymore of herself, she closed herself off to the possibility of ever falling in love again. But all of that changed the moment she laid eyes on Zayne Evans.Her older brother’s best friend, a successful entrepreneur and a known womanizer, Zayne is exactly the type of man that Grace needs to avoid and yet he is the only man that she wants.Zayne is the one person that can see through Grace’s façade. Grace is the one woman who is not blinded by Zayne’s looks, money, or his untouchable persona. They challenge each other in a way that neither has been challenged before.But with their relationship already surrounded by secrecy and lies, Grace quickly realizes that if she wants any hope of a life with Zayne, she will need to be willing to risk everything to be with him.....For the first time ever, you can now get the two part TWO HEARTS SERIES together at one low price! For fans of Contemporary, New Adult and Erotic Romance. Due to adult content, the Two Hearts Series is recommended for readers over the age of 18.